Preaching Plan

December 2018 to February 2019
Download

March to May 2019
Download

Click the button to download the Cluster Preaching Plan as a PDF:

Except where indicated, all the Sunday All Age Worship Services below commence at 10:30am and are followed by tea/coffee served in the Hall.

Sunday 3rd March 2019       Local Arrangement

Sunday 10th March 2019       Rev’d Siân Williams (Holy Communion & Church Anniversary)
7:30 pm – Nooma Course

Sunday 17th March 2019       Mrs Victora Sims

Sunday 24th March 2019       Mr Graham Pegg

Sunday 31st March 2019       Rev’d Siân Williams

Sunday 7th April 2019            Local Arrangement

Sunday 14th April 2019          Mrs Hazel Bradley
7:30 pm – Nooma Course

Sunday 21st April 2019          Rev’d Siân Williams (Holy Communion)

Sunday 28th April 2019          Mr Graham Pegg

Sunday 5th May 2019             Local Arrangement

SSunday 12th May 2019        Mr David Slack
7:30 pm – Nooma Course

Sunday 19th May 2019          Rev’d Siân Williams (Holy Communion)

Sunday 26th May 2019          Mrs Joyce Roe