Preaching Plan

Click the button to download the Cluster Preaching Plan as a PDF:

September to November 2018
Download

December 2018 to February 2019
Download

Except where indicated, all the Sunday All Age Worship Services below commence at 10:30am and are followed by tea/coffee served in the Hall.

Sunday 18th November 2018       Rev’d Siân Williams (Holy Communion)

Sunday 25th November 2018       Mr David Slack

Sunday 2nd December 2018   Ms Wendy Ross-Barker

Sunday 9th December 2018   Rev’d Siân Williams (Holy Communion & Silver Tree)
7:30 pm – Nooma Course

Sunday 16th December 2018  Mr Alan Nuttall

Tuesday 18th December 2018  Rev’d Siân Williams (Carol Service)
(6:30 pm Tea/Coffee & Mince Pies will be served, the Service commences at 7:00 pm)

Sunday 23rd December 2018  Mr Graham Pegg

Monday 24th December 2018  Rev’d Siân Williams (Christmas Eve Service)
(Commencing at 4:00 pm)

Tuesday 25th December 2018  Local Arrangement (Christmas Day Service)

Sunday 30th December 2018  Combined Service at Lymm Methodist Church
(No Service at St Martin’s)

Sunday 6th January 2019         Local Arrangement

Sunday 13th January 2019       Rev’d Siân Williams (Covenant Service)
7:30 pm – Nooma Course

Sunday 20th January 2019       Mrs Victora Sims

Sunday 27th January 2019       Rev’d Siân Williams (Pastoral Visitors Commissioning)

Sunday 3rd February 2019       Local Arrangement

Sunday 10th February 2019      Mr Graham Pegg
7:30 pm – Nooma Course

Sunday 17th February 2019      Rev’d Siân Williams (Holy Communion)

Sunday 24th February 2019      Rev’d David Easton