Preaching Plan

Click the button to download the Cluster Preaching Plan as a PDF:

June to August 2017
Download

September to November 2017
Download

Except where indicated, all the Sunday All Age Worship Services below commence at 10:30am and are followed by tea/coffee served in the Hall.

Sunday 30th July 2017          Mrs Judith McNicholas

Sunday 6th August 2017       Local Arrangement (Children’s Holiday Club)

Sunday 13th August 2017     Mrs Hazel Bradley
7:30 PM – Nooma Course

Sunday 20th August 2017     Rev’d Dr Roger Bradley (Holy Communion)

Sunday 27th August 2017      Mr Graham Pegg

Sunday 3rd September 2017       Mrs Victoria Sims

Sunday 10th September 2017     Local Arrangement
7:30 PM – Nooma Course

Sunday 17th September 2017     Rev’d Sue Smith (Holy Communion)

Sunday 24th September 2017      Rev’d Sally Ratcliffe (Harvest Festival)

Sunday 1st October 2017             Mrs Diane Bennett

Sunday 8th October 2017            Local Arrangementett
7:30 PM – Nooma Course

Sunday 15th October 2017           Mr Roger Shadbolt

Sunday 22nd October 2017          Mr Graham Pegg

Sunday 29th October 2017           Rev’d Sue Smith (Holy Communion)

Sunday 5th November 2017         Mrs Joyce Gill

Sunday 12th November 2017      Local Arrangementett
7:30 PM – Nooma Course

Sunday 19th November 2017     Rev’d Sue Smith (Holy Communion)

Sunday 26th November 2017     Mr Graham Pegg